01205 362230

Cropleys Suzuki
Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire,
PE22 7BD
Get Directions

Meet The Team

Gavin Angood

Gavin Angood

Dealer Principal (Director)

gavin@cropley-motors.co.uk

Richard Cropley

Richard Cropley

Senior Sales Executive (Director)

richard@cropley-motors.co.uk

Mark Aukland

Mark Aukland

Senior Sales Executive

mark@cropley-motors.co.uk

Andy McKie

Andy McKie

Senior Sales Executive

andy@cropley-motors.co.uk

Harley Bryant

Harley Bryant

Sales Executive

harley@cropley-motors.co.uk

Adrian Slater

Adrian Slater

Aftersales Manager

adrian@cropley-motors.co.uk

Gary Palmer

Gary Palmer

Service & Parts Advisor

gary@cropley-motors.co.uk

Liam Hunt

Liam Hunt

Service & Parts Advisor

liam@cropley-motors.co.uk

James Beeson

James Beeson

Service & Parts Advisor

james@cropley-motors.co.uk

Steve Pitcher

Steve Pitcher

Master Technician

Malc Tonge

Malc Tonge

Master Technician

Robert Plowman

Robert Plowman

Technician

Nathan Hayes

Nathan Hayes

Technician

Michael Hamlet

Michael Hamlet

Bodyshop Technician

Sean Mackman

Sean Mackman

Valeter

Jamie Larthwell

Jamie Larthwell

Valeter

Sue Cropley

Sue Cropley

Accounts

sue@cropley-motors.co.uk

Will Newton

Will Newton

Finance Manager

will@cropley-motors.co.uk

Heather Whitehorn

Heather Whitehorn

Business Communications Manager

heather@cropley-motors.co.uk

Megan Anthony

Megan Anthony

Marketing Co-Ordinator

megan@cropley-motors.co.uk

Henry Toulson

Henry Toulson

Gofer/Driver

Cropleys Suzuki, Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 7BD | Telephone: 01205 362230
VAT Number - 310 9570 77 | Company Number - 1615977
Privacy Policy

Cropleys Logo
FINANCIAL DISCLOSURE
Cropleys Suzuki are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA No: 652571 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. Registered in England & Wales: 1615977 Registered Office: Address: Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 7BD