01205 362230

Cropleys Suzuki
Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire,
PE22 7BD
Get Directions

Meet The Team

Stewart Cropley

Stewart Cropley

Dealer Principal (Director)

stewart@cropley-motors.co.uk

Gavin Angood

Gavin Angood

Sales Manager (Director)

gavin@cropley-motors.co.uk

Richard Cropley

Richard Cropley

Senior Sales Executive (Director)

richard@cropley-motors.co.uk

Mark Aukland

Mark Aukland

Senior Sales Executive

mark@cropley-motors.co.uk

Andy McKie

Andy McKie

Senior Sales Executive

andy@cropley-motors.co.uk

Harley Bryant

Harley Bryant

Sales Executive

harley@cropley-motors.co.uk

Graham Whitehorn

Graham Whitehorn

Aftersales Manager

graham@cropley-motors.co.uk

Liam Hunt

Liam Hunt

Service & Parts Advisor

liam@cropley-motors.co.uk

Gary Palmer

Gary Palmer

Service & Parts Advisor

gary@cropley-motors.co.uk

Adam Reeder

Adam Reeder

Technician

Steve Pitcher

Steve Pitcher

Master Technician

Malc Tonge

Malc Tonge

Technician

Robert Plowman

Robert Plowman

Technician

Les Bonner

Les Bonner

Senior Technician

Michael Hamlet

Michael Hamlet

Bodyshop Technician

Sean Mackman

Sean Mackman

Valeter

Jamie Larthwell

Jamie Larthwell

Valeter

Henry Toulson

Henry Toulson

Gofer/Driver

Sue Cropley

Sue Cropley

Accounts

sue@cropley-motors.co.uk

Will Newton

Will Newton

Finance Manager

will@cropley-motors.co.uk

Heather Whitehorn

Heather Whitehorn

Marketing Co-Ordinator

heather@cropley-motors.co.uk

Cropleys Suzuki, Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 7BD | Telephone: 01205 362230
VAT Number - 310 9570 77 | Company Number - 1615977
Privacy Policy

Cropleys Logo