01205 362230

Cropleys Suzuki
Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire,
PE22 7BD
Get Directions

Meet The Team

Stewart Cropley

Stewart Cropley

Dealer Principal (Director)

stewart@cropley-motors.co.uk

Gavin Angood

Gavin Angood

Sales Manager

gavin@cropley-motors.co.uk

Richard Cropley

Richard Cropley

Senior Sales Executive (Director)

richard@cropley-motors.co.uk

Mark Aukland

Mark Aukland

Senior Sales Executive

mark@cropley-motors.co.uk

Andy McKie

Andy McKie

Senior Sales Executive

andy@cropley-motors.co.uk

Harley Bryant

Harley Bryant

Sales Executive

harley@cropley-motors.co.uk

Kevin Fairweather

Kevin Fairweather

Aftersales Manager

kevin@cropley-motors.co.uk

Jordan Favell

Jordan Favell

Service & Parts Advisor

jordan@cropley-motors.co.uk

Gary Palmer

Gary Palmer

Service & Parts Advisor

gary@cropley-motors.co.uk

Darren Lawe

Darren Lawe

Workshop Controller

Steve Pitcher

Steve Pitcher

Senior Technician

Malc Tonge

Malc Tonge

Senior Technician

Robert Plowman

Robert Plowman

Apprentice Technician

Les Bonner

Les Bonner

Senior Technician

Michael Hamlet

Michael Hamlet

Bodyshop Technician

Sean Mackman

Sean Mackman

Valeter

Steve Parsons

Steve Parsons

Valeter

Jamie Larthwell

Jamie Larthwell

Valeter

Henry Toulson

Henry Toulson

Gofer/Driver

Sue Cropley

Sue Cropley

Company Secretary

sue@cropley-motors.co.uk

Will Newton

Will Newton

Finance Manager

will@cropley-motors.co.uk

Yvonne Cropley

Yvonne Cropley

Accounts

yvonne@cropley-motors.co.uk

Heather Whitehorn

Heather Whitehorn

Marketing Co-Ordinator

heather@cropley-motors.co.uk

Cropleys Suzuki, Frithbank, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 7BD | Telephone: 01205 362230
VAT Number - 310 9570 77 | Company Number - 1615977
Privacy Policy

Cropleys Logo